Skip to content…
Replace text here, and follow instructions below.
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Robert
    April 3, 2023
    Solid sound and vocals….constantly sampling when spinning on the turntables…keep doing your thing and look forward to some future releases and singles.
  • Ken Robinson
    June 26, 2018
    Great Album .. just remember that its 45 Rpm when playing. at least mine was
  • Christopher Blank
    June 25, 2018
    Amazing album, it's not often an entire album is good front to back!! Look forward to more!!
  • Dae
    June 15, 2018
    I was SO excited to receive this album. The art, packaging, materials are excellent quality, but sounded like a bad vinyl press (the sounds were incredibly off, but no damage had been done to the vinyl). Customer service made it simple to return; I'm just hoping it arrives quickly! Excited to paint and groove to this album as soon as the new one arrives <3
  • R_V_B
    June 1, 2018
    Simple melodies layered together to create a rich sound for some fun electronic club tunes. Sophie's voice is as good live as it is on the record, by the way! Colorful, thick stock paper for the record jackets and heavy vinyl that sounds so good. A quality product all around. No download card was a bit of a surprise.